top of page

Weekly Report (9/5-9/11)

This week in ISM I started taking steps to get things in order to get things in order for next year. I reached out to both Dr. Mansour and his administrative assistant, Tyrah Singletary, to schedule a time in which I can sit down and meet with Dr. Mansour to discuss both my original work and final product for the upcoming year. I am ecstatic to get started with everything this year, because I feel like the established relationship between Dr. Mansour and myself will help to speed along the process and to help things run much more smoothly. Beyond ISM, I am beginning to submit and finalize all of my college applications, which is both exciting and stressful at the same time. I am ready to take the next step in my educational career, as I know that I have a lengthy process ahead of me, but I also want to be able to enjoy every moment I have here in high school and at home. It has started to finally sink in that I only have one year left, and that it is important for me to make the most of every opportunity that becomes available to me.


bottom of page